Leave us a review

 

Cherry Tree Landscapes appreciates its clients feedback, so lets us know how we did.

 

Comments

Stella
7 months ago

Ben and Paul did a brilliant job replacing the rotten sleepers of a retaining bank.
They encountered extreme heat and a wasps nest but in overcoming the problems I have a transformation!
Thoroughly recommend in every way. 10 stars!

Alison
10 months ago

A fantastic job on transforming our garden with new patios, raised bed and playground for the grandchildren with an exacting structural engineer husband who added a few extras which didn't faze and taking longer than planned with long days and weekends , and a reasonable price, we have no hesitation in recommending Cherrytree Landscapes!

Janet Balchin
a year ago

We are very pleased with our new patio. Ben was able to interpret my idea of what I wanted into reality and they are very pleasant, helpful, and tidy workers

Nigel Butterfield
a year ago

Ben at Cherry Tree landscapes did a brilliant job at our new bungalow in Cranleigh. Fencing, jet washing, removing overgrown shrubs and laying new paving stoned you name it. Excellent work- Five Stars.

Heidi Cawsey
2 years ago

Had my garden totally transformed by Cherry Tree Landscapes… very professional, reliable and hard working!
Couldn’t be happier.
Would highly recommend… 5 stars!

Kim
2 years ago

Ben at Cherry Tree Landscapes designed and laid a double driveway for me, that replaced an existing muddy track. He did an amazing job, efficiently handling every aspect of the process, making it pleasantly stress free. Would definitely recommend for a 5 star experience. Thank you!!

Lottie
2 years ago

Ben at cherry tree landscapes completely transformed my small back garden into a modern place to have people to entertain. He made a bespoke seating area and bar underneath a gorgeous pergola. He took up my lawn and made a patio leading to the hot tub which has been screened and turned into a jungle theme area to relax in! I’m obsessed and it is all thanks to cherry tree landscapes and his creativity to turn my postage stamp garden into something that is complimented and admired by everyone!! Thank you thank you thank you

Morag Stent
2 years ago

Cherry tree landscapes did a great job creating a fabulous playground in the back garden for us! The grandkids love it! They were reliable, worked fast and we all love it. Thank you very much

Add comment

You can also review us at: